Bega Civic Centre Wide | Hines Constructions, Central West NSW
Explore the Features

About Us

Hines Constructions is a multi-award winning commercial construction company with a focus on delivering high quality, innovative and sustainable projects in regional New South Wales.


We Manage,
Build & Deliver

Awarded the MBA Western Regions Commercial Builder of the Year 2022, and with an extensive and diverse portfolio spanning new construction, fit outs, refurbishments, and design & construct, we are recognised throughout the Central West as a trusted industry leader.

We understand
your needs

We understand the unique needs and changing facets of rural communities, local councils and governments in regional NSW, and continually strive to build on this strength. Hines works closely with our clients to deliver outcomes that exceed project expectations.

We're passionate
about people

With a passionate and talented team of thirty-five, our people are key to the success of our projects, enabling us to deliver projects with confidence and consistency. We have strong and trusted relationships with key suppliers and local contractors, and access to additional expertise as required to strengthen our capabilities.

We follow
through on our promises

We believe in delivering the project on budget, and on time, every time.
Committed to safety, environment & quality

Systems and

Safety is an integral part of Hines’ culture and is central to the way we do business. Our commitment to delivering on promises safely is fundamental to the way in which we conduct our operations.

Hines’ Health, Safety, Environment and Quality (HSEQ) Management Systems are fully integrated and promote effective leadership and implementation of appropriate risk control processes to continuously improve our HSEQ performance for the benefit of our people, clients and other stakeholders.

We are committed to upholding the highest possible health, safety, environment and quality standards across our projects. Hines’ HSEQ Management Systems are certified to ISO 45001 Occupational Health & Safety, ISO 14001 Environment and ISO 9001 Quality.